Color: White
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

FreddyCast Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 25 years old from Garland, TX
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 4/21/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Religion:
Not willing to …
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Other
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Hi, my name is Freddy. This is the first time I tried one of these websites. I'm not a Jew. I'm White/Hispanic. I'm here to find a Jewish woman that loves God above all. I live my life for Jesus Christ (Yeshua Ha'Maschiach) and seek to live it with my soul mate. I like to have fun and learn new things. I like to write stories, take part in Role Playing threads, listen to some Christian music, do some exercises, watch animes and movies, go out to buffets, read books, and make youtube videos. I'm a funny guy at times, so I know we'll laugh for sure. For those interested in meeting me, I want to start out as friends, and if the relationship turns out to be more than that, then I'd welcome your love and affection. I'm a kind, honest, loyal, and loving person, so I'd do anything to make my loved one happy. And any troubles that might arise between me and my love, I will do anything I can to find a solution because she would mean everything to me. I know I might sound cheesy, but I'm not here to win anyone with words. I'm merely expressing my honest and true feelings. So yeah, this is me.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!