Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

4th of July party 2012


StephNYCB77D Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 39 years old from New York, NY
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 6/23/2014
Have kids:
Wants kids:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Bachelor's Degr…
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

I'm one of those people who can count the people I call my real friends on just 2 hands, and I would drop everything if they ever needed me and I know they would do the same for me. I am blessed to have an extremely loving and close-knit family, and I genuinely enjoy spending time with them! :) Love the, walking, running, hiking... if you play tennis that's a HUGE plus!! :) I work hard at staying healthy and workout at least 4-5 times/wk. I recently got certified as a health & wellness counselor and am very into nutrition, but I also love a stiff margarita and a plate of cheesy nachos just the same :) My drink of choice is usually bourbon neat though! I love good wine, and good food, and a good jazz club! I have an adorable dog who's a ball of fun. I'm a big time NY Rangers fan!!! love the Yankees too. Not into drama or games. I'm looking for a partner & best friend. I'm done with the dating scene, been there done that and back again...I've been ready to find someone to share life and build a family with, but have never wanted to rush into anything just to be married like I've seen so many others do, but instead I've wanted to find a relationship that feels like the right fit for both of us...for some that takes longer to find, but that's just part of life :) Anyway, drop me a line if you'd like to chat.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!