Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »


NathanbD222 Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 33 years old from Walnut Creek, CA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 12/11/2013
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
5' 6" (168 cm)
Master's Degree
On some Shabbats
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

I am a native of the Bay Area. However, I have lived in Iowa, London, and Seattle at various points in my life. I went to Grinnell College for my undergrad and Golden Gate University for my MBA. Hmm somethings about me. I try to be honest whenever I can. I can be just as happy staying in as going out. I follow baseball and football with some interest but not obsessively. I am willing to try anything at least once and if possible go on any proposed adventure. I can be a bit geeky at times and I am just as comfortable talking about recent news or philosophical debate, as I am talking about my favorite episodes of star trek or the most recent Dr Who. It is my goal to one day visit all the continents. Currently, I've covered North America, Europe, South America, and Asia(Sort of, I went to Israel and Turkey). The best trip I have ever been on was a trip to the Galapagos Islands. In general I love traveling and exploring new places. Other past times include: Hiking, going to the gym, beer brewing, watching the local teams, going through my netflix queue, stargazing, gaming, and of course playing with my kids. There is nothing more fun than getting absorbed into their latest imagination game. I mean, how often do you get to be a 'rainbow flying rescue unicorn'? Yes I have 2 kids from a previous marriage. They live with me and they are completely awesome. If that is not your thing, I understand. Just trust me though, they are really cool :)

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!