Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

firey5 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 40 years old from Los Angeles, CA
  • Logged in: 1 day ago
  • Last Update: 5/24/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Entertainment/M…
Synagogue:
On some Shabbats
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

People tell me they love my energy and my positivity. I'd say that I'm a little quirky: I drink coffee out of a metal straw, only read the Tuesday NY Times, listen to LP's and read actual books, go to the theatre alone, love beer, skiing, and antique cars. And I cook and eat constantly). Let's be clear: I love it out here in LA, but I will always be "east coast." (From Philly, and spent many years in NYC) Work? I'm an actor and a bar and bat mitzvah tutor. What makes me happy? Reading in coffee shops, eating yummy pescetarian food, listening to music, singing, being with friends, the Hollywood Y, meeting new people, seeing the world... I'm pretty independent but I so want to share my life with someone wonderful. In search of: a nice and spicy Jewish boy.. someone who does his own thing but also makes me a priority...someone who is funny, smart and wildly spontaneous....someo ne who is loyal to his friends, but also wants to include me in his life and be included in mine. Oh yes and he needs to be a good listener! After all, I'm a great listener, so it's only fair :).

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!