Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »

On the job...


ElranO Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 30 years old from Encino, CA
  • Logged in: 5 hours ago
  • Last Update: 2/17/2014
Have kids:
Wants kids:
6' 3" (190 cm)
Culturally Jewi…
Bachelor's Degr…
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Hmm, what can I make this part seem less boring and make me different that all the other dudes out there in web dating land...I was born in Israel and not that long after I moved to Los Angeles with my family. I was really good at coloring and sharing in preschool. I made it through grade school where I showed passion for anything visual and history. If I weren't a filmmaker, I'd probably do something related to history. Moving on to high school. I went to two different high school both special ed because she I was young I was diagnosed with this thing called ADHD (perhaps you've heard of it) and dyslexia. I love to get out of town. I've been all over Europe, the Caribbean, Mexico. Have yet to explore the bulk of Asia, South America and Australia its on my bucket list. I go to Israel, a lot, most of my family is there. Movies are a really big part of my life. Probably why I would even consider a career in it. I go to them from time to time. Hang out with friends, the usual. Well, I don't know if that's what girls are looking for when it comes to a profile. You know the ones that say that I enjoy long walks on the beach and intellectual conversation. I do like those things especially the latter. Anyway, more to come...

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!