Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »


waverunner720 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 38 years old from Baltimore, MD
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 11/9/2013
Have kids:
Wants kids:
5' 6" (168 cm)
Bachelor's Degr…
On some Shabbats
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

I am a unique beautful soul who loves to laugh, eat good dark chocolate, dance/be active outdoors, and appreciates all of the arts while also being an artist. I also am active and a bit sporty and love watching sports live and in action, fun all around! Find me in a baseball stadium, hockey rink, soccer field, or cruising on the water somehow/someway and I'm a happy and versatile camper. I love the outdoors and grew up with a sense of appreciation, responsibility and wonderment about it and constant exploration is essential in my life! I would love to meet someone who is truly an unique soul who cares enough about the world they live in and wants to make it better. My pictures speak many things about my character, chat with me to find out more...and please be willing to actually converse...there's nothing better than deep enriching conversation and tons of smiles/laughter to join two people together! Also please do me a favor and write to me if you are interested enough to click on me, check out my profile and read/see something that intrigues you. Don't be shy..I adore confident people who know what they want and seek it out. Let's chat/meet and see if we click!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!