Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

CoolHand719 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 33 years old from Tappan, NY
  • Logged in: 1 day ago
  • Last Update: 11/20/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
JD/Ph.D/Postdoc…
Occupation:
Law/Legal/Judic…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

As a strong believer in education and a lover of learning, I’m going to point to what I’ve been taught so that you get a better idea of who I am. In college, I minored in psychology, which taught me to listen and look for the emotion and motivations underlying our actions. I majored in communications (screenwriting), where I was taught to embrace my love of pop culture, indulge my creative streak and allow my mind to roam free. In law school, I was taught logical reasoning and how to quickly grasp the way a foreign concept works. This is totally helpful on a daily basis, and especially when travelling, which I love, but don’t do nearly enough. My masters in information and library science taught me the dewey decimal system. Crap, I was doing so well with this theme. Oh wait, I got it, let me try that again. My masters in information and library science taught me that knowledge is the currency of our times and there is no greater talent than being able to effectively communicate it. There is always more to learn (currently I’m into cooking, saxophone, spanish, photoshop, exploring NYC, etc.) and I’m just on here looking for someone who wants to learn more about me, and perhaps learn a few things along the way together. Don’t hesitate to say hey.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!