Color: White
What is this? Click here to find out »


keith20 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 41 years old from Chicago, IL
  • Logged in: 15 hours ago
  • Last Update: 9/28/2014
Have kids:
Wants kids:
6' 1" (185 cm)
Bachelor's Degr…
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

So about me...I am confident, kind, fun and thoughtful. I have trekked across the Great Wall of China, climbed Mt. Sinai, journeyed to remote areas of Alaska, and have searched for wildlife in the rainforest of Costa Rica. I have seen the Olympics, followed the U.S. to Europe for the soccer world cup, and treated my Dad to Game 1 of the world series. I haven't found the right person to share my life with and that is my last big adventure. I believe the world is a better place for yoga, meditation, Halloween and good live music. I play guitar but can't sing, so if you can sing but can't play guitar, you might be my soul-mate. I am lucky to have a job I love, many close friends, and a healthy relationship with my family. So about are adventurous, easygoing, and considerate. You are daring enough to try my attempts at a home cooked meal and are happy to bring the wine. You like to mix up a quiet night with a good movie on the couch with a night on the town, and would be excited if I wanted to take you dancing. But most are happy with your life and looking for someone to share it with, not looking for someone so you can finally be happy.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!