Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

firefly0105 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 37 years old from Cranford, NJ
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 12/17/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 4" (163 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Other
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am single, have never been married, and have no children. I am just looking to see what is out there. I can't seem to meet anybody - or should I say anybody normal. I do realize normal is a relative term. And by normal, I don't mean boring. I know each of us is a little crazy in our own way. After all, its insane to be sane in an insane world. I just mean I don't want anybody who has 5 ex wives or 10 children by 3 different women, or anyone who's heroes include Charles Manson or Jeffrey Dahmer. I am probably not the only one out there with this problem. Hence, all the dating websites. I thought I would give the online thing a try. I am trying to keep an open mind. Also, I have a couple of discreet tattoos. So if you think tattoos on women is trashy, we probably wouldn't get along. And, I like to watch the cartoon network and adult swim late at night as well as Seinfeld re-runs. So, if you don't know who Stewie is from Family Guy or have never heard of Aqua Teen Hunger Force, Robot Chicken or the Boondocks etc. we might not be a match either ;). But don't let that fool you. I love to read and can hold an intelligent conversation. I enjoy a glass of wine on occassion but prefer a cold beer. I consider myself down to earth. Any questions, feel free to ask. PS - If you are old enough to be my father, I am probably not going to respond. Also, although I am very flattered, if you are close to 10 years younger than me , I am probably not going to respond either. I am not a cougar or a puma. I am not Demi Moore and I am pretty sure you are not Ashton Kutcher. ; )

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!