Loading

AaronBruin Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 28 years old from Culver City, CA
  • Logged in: 6 hours ago
  • Last Update: 4/17/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
6' 2" (188 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Entertainment/M…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I have a loud, easily distinguishable laugh, which I exhibit early and often. It's never forced...I just find a lot of humor out there. I love the holy trinity of American sports: baseball, basketball, and football, and lately I've been getting back into hockey after a bitter breakup following the 04-05 lockout. Though no one would no one would mistake my undecorated stint in high school cross country and track as indicative of any kind of athleticism, I do enjoy enjoy playing basketball and softball and similar activities where I pretend I'm coordinated. As it does for many 20-somethings, music also has an irrepressible hold on me. I love discovering new music, spinning old records and going to shows around LA. You can probably get a good idea of my tastes in this area if you scroll down to the bands I essentially copy-pasted from Facebook. I also really love to travel and I shamelessly hoard my vacation time in order to take trips overseas. My most recent trip was to Singapore and Thailand, but I have also really enjoyed seeing China, Israel, and Western Europe over the past few years. Not entirely sure where my next trip will take me, but I am leaning towards Peru. At the moment, I work in worldwide television distribution at a major Hollywood studio, doing the deals necessary to make sure you can find Robocop and Hot Tub Time Machine on your Netflix. You're welcome.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!