Loading

MFB129 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 31 years old from New York, NY
  • Logged in: 13 days ago
  • Last Update: 7/1/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Other
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Giving this thing another shot! It's not that easy to always meet the right people out at bars etc so here I am :) A little bit about me... I'm originally from NJ, went to Penn State and am a Buyer for Fine Jewelry and Watches. I am probably one of the few people who actually loves my job, although don’t get me wrong it can get pretty stressful at times. Somehow I thrive and am energized from all the insanity! Enough about work… Ok seriously about me… I am a loyal friend, daughter and sister (I am the oldest of 3). I like to think I give off a lot of positive energy, am outgoing, driven, silly, confident and not afraid to speak my mind. Being fit and healthy is important (got a fitbit back in Sept and have an ongoing challenge with my friends coworkers). I love being in a relationship and when I am, I must say I am an awesome girlfriend. The guy I hope to meet…. Just looking to find a great wholesome guy. I guess at times I can be a bit old fashion and can appreciate the chivalry so that is definitely a plus! Someone who is driven and funny, up for some adventure, genuine, cares deeply about their family and hopes to have a family of their own someday. Doesn’t have to be Jewish but really must feel comfortable with the culture as it is a big piece of my life. So… If you actually took the time to read what I wrote and think we would have some good chemistry, drop me a line. Thanks!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!