Loading

TWINinNYC Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 34 years old from New York, NY
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 6/11/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Education/Teach…
Synagogue:
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Here's what makes me, well…me. I love going out with my friends and staying out late but am just as happy curled up in my comfy bed, with a total of 12 pillows, reading a book with a great glass of wine. (Red please, I don't like white) I tend to make up words to describe things. I can't stand talking on the phone because I'd rather see you in person. I love going out for dinner. I love to cook but hate cleaning up. My favorite color is orange. I find confidence to be extremely sexy. I love the finer things in life but would never describe myself as high maintenance.I love school! I work in special education school administration and love what I do. I feel lucky because I don't think that most people have the privilege of feeling that each day. I love to read and watch the Discovery Channel. I value my friends and family most in my life. My friends include only those people who are real and true to themselves. They don't take themselves seriously all the time. I should probably mention my twin sister Lauren since we are basically attached at the hip. I'm the squeaky and shyer half of the pair...I think that's enough to start!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!