Color: White
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

SpokedBsFan87 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 27 years old from Waltham, MA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 6/15/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Technical/Scien…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

My name Eric. I graduated from Northeastern University. I'm a pretty out going and laid back person. I like to make people laugh, whether through my horrrrible sense of humor or other things. I enjoy staying active: sports, running, biking, the outdoors in general, and rock climbing in the winter. I'm also always down for staying in and watching a movie. I just got back into rock climbing back at the end of last year and I've come to realize how much I had been missing it. It's fun, challenging, the people are generally very laid back and its a really good workout. I also just learning how to snowboard this winter. My family never skied growing up and it's always been something I've wanted to try. So far it's a lot of fun, and I hope to keep it up going forward. I am currently training for my first half marathon, so I'm exited for that and can't wait. I also referee soccer 3 seasons out of the year. I do youth and adult matches, as well as high school and college matches as well. It is something that I really enjoy doing and have been doing so since I started high school. My relationship with my parents is important to me, it is my hope that I find someone who also shares a closeness with their family.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!