mynameisJDE94 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 32 years old from Long Beach, NY
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 4/2/2013
Have kids:
Wants kids:
5' 9" (175 cm)
Master's Degree
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

I canot get in touch w/ you so please shoot me a msg!! I am a laid back, down to earth guy who loves to just kick it and chill. With that said- I am also very ambitious and will stop at nothing to achieve my goals. Whether it be goin out in the city or just laying low, I always try to make the best of every situation. Between the months of May and October, living in Long Beach is pretty awesome, and it is quite difficult to pull me off the beach. I am very open- minded and try to take avantage of every opportunity that presents itself. Since September, I have been working at a school in the Bronx as a special education teacher. Thus far, it has been the most challenging experience of my life. While there are many days where I come home and feel like giving it all up, it is those few days in between where I can actually see that I have made a difference, that keeps be going back (and the need for a paycheck). In all honesty though, I cannot imagine doing anything else with my life. With my free time, lately, I have been introduced to Tony Horton and P90X- what a workout!. Love my Knicks, Giants, Rangers, and yes,even the Mets. Looking for an intelligent, sweet, and outgoing girl to go out with and see where things lead. Know this paragraph is not too insightful into who I am, but would love to answer any questions you ladies may have!!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!