Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

curliqt Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 32 years old from Brooklyn, NY
  • Logged in: 6 hours ago
  • Last Update: 3/11/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 4" (163 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Some College
Occupation:
Internet/Ecomme…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

What happens when a Jersey girl born and raised moves to Brooklyn after a lifetime of the Garden State? Well that's just what I'm finding out! A year and a half after moving to the city my favorite thing to do is still to wander, explore, and discover great places to eat & new, fun activities, which gets kicked up a notch now that summer is here! I love movies and I'm an avid reader. I'm totally at home in the kitchen whether whipping up a whole meal or baking a flourless chocolate cake for my friends! I think they'd agree I'm a great cook but I don't like to brag. )That being said, I think I have an excellent sense of humor. Not a huge sports fan though I do like the Mets (can I admit that in public?). Definitely a dog person, I'm thinking about adopting one! I tend to be chill and am really into enjoying a quiet drink, a good film and some intriguing conversation at a bar or coffee shop. I'm looking for someone whom I can bring out the best in, and who brings out the best in me, laughing along the way. I tend to get giggly when I'm nervous and I'm not interested in playing games with communication, just a sweet girl having a ball building her life in the big city and looking for someone real to share it with.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!