Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

July 2014


RedHeadGrrl22 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 31 years old from Bayside, NY
  • Logged in: 19 days ago
  • Last Update: 10/2/2014
Have kids:
Wants kids:
5' 5" (165 cm)
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I'm a lawyer by day, but I don't let my career define who I am. I used to be a science teacher in the inner city...ask me for war stories. I love to have fun, and am up for random adventures. I'll keep you laughing, guaranteed. I enjoy watching sports, and not only support fantasy football, but play in my own fantasy league. I enjoy baseball and football (Yankees and Giants, but I don't hate on the Mets or Jets). I love being outside...hiking, fishing (yes, I bait my own hook), etc. That being said, I also love indoor activities and checking out restaurants and bars in the city (and outer-boroughs too). Visiting the dinosaurs at the Museum of Natural History never gets old. I like to read for fun, but I also love watching really bad reality television. I have a never ending desire to travel traveling has left me with some awesome culinary knowledge...I make a mean guacamole and pad thai (although usually not together). I recently started working out again and getting back into shape(-70 lbs and counting!). I love wandering and walking around the city for hours when the weather gets nice.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!