Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »


MK717 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 30 years old from Los Angeles, CA
  • Logged in: 2 days ago
  • Last Update: 11/28/2014
Have kids:
Wants kids:
5' 11" (180 cm)
Culturally Jewi…
Bachelor's Degr…
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I'm ambitious and driven, but live within my means and recognize that the little things in life make me happy. I'm 30 now, and like anyone by this age I've had my share of relationships and experiences. But I've also spent a lot of time trying to grow as a person and focusing on myself, and now I'd really like to find someone to share experiences with, someone unique and for me.. Someone mature but fun loving, intelligent, creative, and with a good heart. Otherwise, I like a lot of different things, and am always up to try something new. I love so many types of foods and have a lot of fun in the kitchen or just with a grill and a cold drink. I like to get outdoors and exercise and play sports, and you could catch me watching almost any competitive event on TV. I'm always fascinated by new ideas and perspectives, and different cultures, and try to frequent all the wonderful museums we have in LA, as well consume as much in the film and TV space as possible. And I'm always reading. I'm shocked at how few Americans actually read a book every month. Oh, and pets are welcomed. Love dogs and cats alike, I always had both growing up.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!