sraivetz32 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 36 years old from Philadelphia, PA
  • Logged in: 11 hours ago
  • Last Update: 10/6/2015
Have kids:
Wants kids:
6' 2" (188 cm)
Culturally Jewi…
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

I'm sarcastic, sincere, kind, caring, loyal and most importantly happy. My job is pretty demanding, but I only have one life to live and I sure make the most out of it by having as much fun as I possibly can, be it spending time with my family (including my four nieces and nephews) or hanging out with my friends, who mean the world to me. I'm an 10-year cancer survivor (yep, that's right - 10 years!) and as a result, I walk with a cane, but I'm probably the most active "caner" (is that even a word? I don't know, but I just made it up) you'll ever meet. In the spring, summer and fall you can find me biking on the Schuylkill River Trail or down the shore, hiking in the Wissahickon, and I could probably still kick your butt in basketball (can you tell I'm a LITTLE bit competitive?). Other than being active, I love to travel and have been to some pretty cool places, (just ask me). I love to go out to eat (who doesn't) and try all different kinds of food (I'll try anything at least once), but in my daily life I eat extremely healthy (mostly vegetarian and organic). Other than that, I'm laid back, down to earth, funny (well, I find myself funny and tend to laugh at alot of my jokes), and pretty quirky (I pride myself on being able to find an appropriate movie quote for any given situation).

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!