Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

112712380 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 33 years old from Chicago, IL
  • Logged in: 8 hours ago
  • Last Update: 7/10/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 1" (155 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Manufacturing/W…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am very independent, but have come to learn that I really would love someone to share my time with. I'm very used to thinking on my own, but am excited about the thought of making life decisions with a partner. I think that in all other areas of my life, I'm on track for the most part: have the career, condo, car, cats, CM200T, closet...ya know...the C's. I try to stay as active as much as possible, both mentally and physically and am a believer in exercise and good nutrition. I just started the running thing and love it, do the yoga thing 3-4 times a week (CYT-200 status) and I take tango lessons on and off (I need a partner). Weather permitting, I'll ride my bike for miles on end. My kindle is full, I try to take classes year round at the Botanic Gardens, I get down in the kitchen and love food science and now and then I'll do some beadwork. Architecture is sexy to me and I enjoy film, music and the arts in various capacities. I stay busy and have ever evolving hobbies and interests. I'm a go all the way or go home sort of person, but can be rather lackadaisical in certain situations. I guess I just go with a feeling when I have it. I am understanding and non-judgemental, as I feel that you should treat others the way you would like to be treated. Everyone is special in their own way and I realize that. I would love to find someone who is balanced and is looking for a partner and an equal (ok, fine, if you take control, I'm ok with that). I try to come to the relationship table with a robust menu and I would appreciate the same from a partner. Infj Wow...that was a lot of "I" talk. Lets hear about you.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!