Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

112830738 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 34 years old from Short Hills, NJ
  • Logged in: 2 days ago
  • Last Update: 8/18/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 1" (155 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Non-profit/Volu…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Ok.., Mr. Right, here is a profile you may think could be a "fit." First, I love sports and love watching them on TV as well as being in the stadium! I also enjoy discussing sports and may surprise you with my knowledge especially, football, Giants, Yankees and Devils are my teams! I enjoy skiing and snowboarding haven't done it in a while because I haven't found the right person to do it with. Camping and hiking are things I enjoy doing with the right person. I enjoy many cuisines and I'm always up for trying new places and ideas. I love music and going to concerts rock, alternative rock, 80's music, as well as, seeing Broadway or off Broadway shows. I have a Bachelors degree in Communications in TV/Film Production and just finished a masters program at NYU in Fundraising and Special events for Non-Profits. I love to travel and try adventurous attractions, love the beach and swimming in the Ocean. first starting to learn how to play golf. Finally, I'm close to family and would like to meet a guy who enjoys his and his friends, is a happy guy who sees life as a great adventure- the wine or beer glass- half full, and has dreams as I do, and among his is a women who is very special, adorable, warm, caring, honest, and full of life's passions Here's how I see it, we are both on this site to meet someone "special" so why not drop me an e-mail and let's see if there could be a "fit", Go ahead and put on those Air Jordan's, and take a "leap of faith" and "Just Do it !"

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!