Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

blurasis24B41A Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 32 years old from Baltimore, MD
  • Logged in: 12 days ago
  • Last Update: 4/17/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
6' 1" (185 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Non-profit/Volu…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I have loved living in Baltimore this past year while pursuing my Masters. When out and about, you can find me at O's games, record stores and concerts. I am very passionate about music, the Orioles, Redskins, public health, and politics. I stand up for the causes I believe in, but I am always open to different points of view. I am very stable in my career and goal oriented, working at a public health non-profit in DC and absolutely love it! I work hard, but try to have as much fun as possible and not take myself too seriously. When in a relationship I am very reliable, open, caring, and spontaneous. My friends would say that I am always a 'go to' if they're in need of a favor or an ear. I am extremely close to my family. I have been a musician since I was a kid, and feel truly at ease when playing a guitar while watching the TV on mute. On the weekends you can usually find me out at concerts or sporting events, playing softball, trivia, karaoke, or just enjoying a nice day outside. I love going to the beach in the summer and can't wait for winter to be over. I am a big sports fan and will go to almost any event. I am quite settled and content with every aspect of my life's direction except for one. I'm looking for someone to move forward with who is down to earth, strong-minded, independent, not afraid... Sweet, kind to children, and loves to laugh.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!