JMG585 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 30 years old from Berkeley, CA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 5/12/2013
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
5' 8" (173 cm)
Bachelor's Degr…
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

Hello! My name is Jason.. I'm laid back, mature, and have a mind that's always working- intellectually and creatively. I'm athletic - I play tennis, mountain bike from time to time, and go to the gym regularly. I'm starting a new life in California - and in the midst of launching not one but two careers in Philosophy and Filmmaking. I am also teaching until I start graduate school. In my prior life, I worked in the business world - that has enabled me to live here in CA while reformulating my career. I have decided to go in a totally different direction, in order to harness my intellect and imagination and ultimately, promote my vision for the future. Changing careers is not for the faint of heart... but I am committed to pursuing my dreams. I'm comfortable in my own skin - and by that I mean being independent whether we're talking about traveling, navigating new careers, or being unafraid to try new things and think differently from others around me.... I stand up for myself and for those I care about. At the same time, friends (and even strangers) have also told me I'm a good listener. In a nutshell, I am an ideas man with a sense of adventure, and one who is health and fitness conscious. I'm also a good student - so you can feel free to teach me any lesson in the Love Department you'd like :)

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!