Loading

AndrewM5KRun Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 30 years old from New York, NY
  • Logged in: 29 days ago
  • Last Update: 5/19/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 9" (175 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Fashion/Style/M…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Living in the city for a few yrs, I spend a lot of time thinking about whether the street vendors make a lot more $ than all of us. Keeping an active lifestyle is very important to me - whether it is running outdoors, spinning, boxsercise, TRX or yoga, I enjoy the fitness flavor the city has to offer. I'm currently living on the UES and exercise frequently at the JCC across town as well as central park/west side highway. I enjoy picking up a nice read at Barnes & Noble near me on 86th street. Some of my favorite authors include Stieg Larsson, Kathryn Stockett, Agatha Christie,John Grisham, Paulo Coelho, Suzanne Collins, David Baldacci, Robert Ludlum, Khaled Hosseini and Michael Connelly. I most recently took a family vacation to St Thomas, San Juan the Bahamas, can't wait to go back! Some of my adventures included para sailing, snorkeling and ziplining. Being in a city as big as New York, there are so many different things to do and I'm looking for someone to be adventurous with. I still have yet to walk the Brooklyn Bridge, go to the botanical garden, or fly through the air on the trapeze on Chelsea Piers! I love finding small bars and cool restaurants off the beaten path.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!