Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

JBellaRagazza1 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 30 years old from Boulder, CO
  • Logged in: 5 hours ago
  • Last Update: 4/25/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Restaurant/Food…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I'm seeking a romantic relationship with someone I connect with on a soul level someone with whom I align with on all levels- intellectual, spiritual and sexual. This formula is not so easy to find. -) I'm extremely selective as to with whom I choose to exchange sexual energy with, let alone who I spend my personal (1 on 1) time with. I say this in the most sincere way..... please, only message me if you truly feel there would be a genuine connection between us. I want to see it all, live it all, and share it all. I enjoy doing things that nourish my soul and brings bliss to my life such as yoga, going out in nature, walking barefoot on the delicious earth, dancing, seeing live music and connecting with inspiring, positive people. I also host dinner parties and other events that focus on supporting our overall health, happiness and vibrancy. I believe that the connections we make and experiences we have together is what makes life rich. I love to push beyond my limits, just to inspire myself and meet goals I never thought possible. Nature is my religion, and I feel that being outside in the sun can heal just about anything! There really is something about the energy here, and since I moved here I've been feeling freer and more connected. I work as a Personal Chef, and specialize in Raw & Natural Cuisine. What I do is my absolute passion serving others with nourishment and inspiration. I'm comprised of Middle Eastern, European, and Latin blood, which is the perfect recipe for a sizzling personality. If you are interested in a relationship that is bland and casual, I'm not the woman for you. I expect in return what I give out loyalty, compassion, friendship, and respect. The man I'm looking for is interested in personal growth, has a zest for life and a love for food.. He's an honest, strong, compassionate and confident man, yet is able to open up show his vulnerable and romantic side. I would love to eventually get married and start a family, but I'm not rushing it. If we end up aligning in all the right levels, perfect! I do know it takes a while to the point of agreeing to spend the rest of my life with someone, and I am currently going with what is presented itself to me at the moment and what feels right in my heart.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!