Color: White
What is this? Click here to find out »


Hurricane6886 Online

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 28 years old from Princeton, NJ
  • Logged in: 1 minute ago
  • Last Update: 12/7/2014
Have kids:
Wants kids:
6' 1" (185 cm)
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am a down to earth guy who just moved back here after attending law school at the University of Miami and working as an attorney in Fort Lauderdale for a bit. I'm continuing my career back home and enjoy being closer to family and friends. The Florida winters are awesome, but I sometimes miss having seasons when October comes around. As for the fun stuff, I like to play tennis, go to the beach and watch good movies/ Netflix (big plus if you like House of Cards!). I enjoy all sports (baseball, football and hockey especially) and am a huge fan of the World Series Champion Boston Red Sox! Hopefully I will make it to all 30 Major League ballparks during my lifetime! If you're wondering why I am a Red Sox fan from New Jersey, I will tell you why. In terms of music, rock is generally my preferred genre, although a little country during long road trips is quite relaxing! I am also a political junkie/baseball stat nerd and enjoy discussing current domestic and world events. 

 Lastly, I am hoping to meet someone who is sincere, family-oriented and desires a serious and lasting relationship. If this sounds like you, message me and we will see where things go!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!