Loading

LBL113 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 29 years old from Boston, MA
  • Logged in: 14 days ago
  • Last Update: 5/7/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 1" (155 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Education/Teach…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Like a lot of people on here, I am getting tired of trying to meet people out at the bar, so I thought I'd give online dating a try. I like to consider myself a pretty well-balanced and stable person. Not to be too cliche, but I try to work hard and play hard. I am really motivated in my professional life, but I really value time with my family and friends. I am very close with my family and feel lucky to have them so close by. I love trying new restaurants, and would love someone to do that with. As much as I love date nights, I also like someone who enjoys going out with a groups of our friends for some good beer and good company. I'm a big IPA fan! One of my favorite things to do on a Friday night after a long work week is to open a bottle of wine and order in sushi. That being said, while I think it's important that couples want to spend as much time as possible together, I think that it is equally important that we each stay true to who we are in our own lives as well. In my free time, I love to go to the gym, do yoga, cook, spend time with my friends and family, and read. I recently took golf lessons, but it would probably help if I went out and practiced. So if you golf that could be a plus! I love music and would describe my taste as eclectic. I grew up listening to classic rock and Motown, but I also love singer/songwriters, and I am a big country fan! Some of my favorite artists are: Otis Redding, Marvin Gaye, The Band, Ryan Montbleau Band, Martin Sexton, Eric Church, Grateful Dead, Allman Brothers, and many more! I love trying new things and would love to meet someone who opens me up to new experiences. I once read that being in a relationship, "makes the hard moments easier and the good moments better." I'm genuinely looking and hoping to find someone that I have a great connection with.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!