LionHeart1471 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 31 years old from Toluca Lake, CA
  • Logged in: 15 hours ago
  • Last Update: 1/26/2014
Have kids:
Wants kids:
6' 0" (183 cm)
Bachelor's Degr…
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

It's hard to capture the essence of a personality in these online profiles but I'll give it my best shot. Let my start by saying that I'm a big kid at heart. Sure, I may be in my early 30's but that doesn't mean I don't like to have fun. For me, having fun IS NOT going to clubs every weekend, getting wasted, and not remembering what happened come Sunday morning. Fun is making memories with friends, and doing the things you love. What do I love? Well, for starters I'm a big fan of food. I love checking out new restaurants around town. You could eat at a different place for 5 years and not make a dent in capturing the total restaurant population. But aside from going out to eat, I also enjoy cooking. Whether it's with friends and we're making homemade pizza, or if I'm having a romantic dinner with a special someone, cooking is a passion of mine. I better disclose this now however, I am a HORRIBLE baker, so if you've got baking skills, we're in business. Anyway, back to this online profile thing. So when I'm not out with friends checking out new places or acting the iron chef behind my skillet, I love the outdoors. I like hiking, I like sitting on the beach, I love walking dogs (my friends have dogs), or I could just be checking out a new area window shopping. We weren't meant to be inside all day long, getting out of the house is definitely a favorite activity. Hmm, what else. Oh, I'm very musical. I play roughly 7 instruments, I used to be a DJ, and I'm really into checking out concerts and live music venues. I'm really open to new types of music, but again, with full disclosure in mind, I am NOT a country music fan. Let's see here... I guess I can tell you what I do, sorta. I work for the power company in corporate finance and supply chain. Essentially I'm a corporate numbers guy who makes sure the company is maximizing it's return on investment. I don't want to bore you with the details but hey, it's a stable career, I have no regrets. What else, well I have a twin brother who looks nothing like me, and I have a younger brother who I'm very proud of. I have a close relationship with both of my parents and since I'm not from California originally, I consider my close friends to be family.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!