Loading

skap14 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 31 years old from New York, NY
  • Logged in: 23 hours ago
  • Last Update: 9/23/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 11" (180 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Financial/Accou…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Hi there! Thanks for stopping by. :-) I’m a CPA with a large public company, living in north NJ. But as much as I like my career, balancing work and the rest of my life is a real priority for me . . . I have a close network of friends and family. I love spending time with my 7 year old nephew and 4 year old niece. I have a great bunch of friends. We get together for anything that’s fun - playing and watching sports, going to comedy clubs, taking in a movie, or trying new restaurants – good food and drink, great conversation, and lots of laughs. I enjoy keeping fit – workout and play basketball and soccer, and as a U of Michigan alum, I love watching college football. There’s also a side of me that’s drawn to extreme sports – especially sky-diving. You! You’re a happy, warm-hearted girl who’s content with your life, but you’re ready to find the right long-term relationship - you’d look forward to the process of getting to know one-another that begins as friendship and naturally evolves into passion, mutual respect, love and commitment. You have a keen sense of humor, love lively conversation, value health and fitness - most of all you have a boundless sense of adventure and zest for life! You love spending time with friends and family, but you value having time for just the 2 of us. So, if these things I’ve said seem appealing to you, why don’t we get together for coffee or lunch – something low-key and relaxed – and see how things go from there?

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!