Loading

Drumboy Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 36 years old from Los Angeles, CA
  • Logged in: 1 day ago
  • Last Update: 8/6/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
6' 1" (185 cm)
Religion:
Traditional
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Financial/Accou…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am super quiet when you first meet me. That is only because I am shy when i meet new people. When I come out of my shell i am funny and talkative. I am an avid dog lover. I love unconditionally & have a genuinely good heart. I dance like no one is watching on the weekends @ exchange la. I am big time into electronic dance music (deep house) as it is my passion since 1994. Yes i am a real DJ and no it is not my day job.Emotionally available, Smart, Funny,Witty,Articula te and overall good person. I am into having a good time and making sure everyone else is too. I know what I want in life. I am pretty laid back for the most part in a NY kinda way, really into 60's , 80's culture. Always on the cutting edge of music and technology. Big fan of Dr. Who, Top Gear, BBC America/ UK and England in general. I love current events and modern design. I have traveled to many places Ecuador, Bahamas, Cayman Islands, Cozumel, Jamaica ,England, Amsterdam, Belgium, Iceland, France and of course Israel, Jordan and Egypt and all over North America (From the Atlantic to the Pacific and from Maine to Key West), and Canada. I am extremely creative and visionary. College Educated. I love to road trip, travel and do things, if you like to laugh and don't take yourself too serious. drop me a line.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!