Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

AF26E82D Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 31 years old from Carmel, IN
  • Logged in: 14 days ago
  • Last Update: 7/24/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Executive/Gener…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

An optimistic realistic, I am ambitious, outgoing and curious and enjoy the company of people who are active and intellectual. I work hard and I'm committed to my career, but have no problem making time for fun and adventure. I am spontaneous the type to take off on a whim and need to be with a man who appreciates a wanderlust and wants to be part of the adventure. Update - I am going back to school (on the weekend) for my MBA in Chicago, so I'll be there every other weekend. Skiing and dancing are my favorite activities. I have a variety of interests and enjoy trying new things. I love following the global markets (warning, I'm a dork), taking in the arts, inventing my ideas and volunteering for the nonprofits I'm passionate about. I also really enjoy concerts and games and exploring new cities, cultures and restaurants. I prefer to spend time with people who are interested in and knowledgeable about the world. I also appreciate people who have a passion for a hobby or their career. You will find that I'm genuinely kind, ruthlessly loyal, and diplomatically honest. While I pride myself in being strong, independent and rational, I have a gentle and affectionate personality.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!