Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »


RiyaMariya Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 30 years old from Brooklyn, NY
  • Logged in: 6 hours ago
  • Last Update: 9/10/2015
Have kids:
Wants kids:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Culturally Jewi…
Bachelor's Degr…
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

***Flirts will never get my attention and will be instantly deleted. They scream lazy.*** I'm definitively Jewish, but as life would have it, that only described me as far as being born to Jewish parents. So I went out and bought Judaism for Dummies and decided to take matters into my own hands. Now you know how I got here. I am armed with a personality that I'm not afraid to use. I come with a sarcastic sense of humor which I regularly dish and very much enjoy to take. I have a propensity to call people out on their shizniz so consider yourself warned. I regard myself as crazy lucky when I say that I love my job...but I work to live. I get a glimpse into how people interact with the websites that they visit and in turn, shape that experience. I LOVE hedgehogs...A lot. I've graduated from inanimate hedgies to a real one. His name is Bristle Sprout and we cuddle nightly. I will like you a lot if you have a kind heart, can discuss a wide range of topics, are generally curious about life, and understand that perfection is a moving target. Major kudos are provided for wit. Oh, and if you enjoy long walks on the beach, it's a done deal.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!