Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »


steinyE93E Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 34 years old from Monmouth Jct, NJ
  • Logged in: 2 days ago
  • Last Update: 4/3/2013
Have kids:
Wants kids:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Master's Degree
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

ABOUT ME: I am the first person to say “yes” to many things. I’m an unwavering supporter of my friends who will still tell them to their faces when they are wrong and I still love them. I am honest and have learned how to properly express myself. I am competitive at winning board games or bar trivia. I think of myself as even-tempered. I am not shy. I love meeting new people and going to new places. I don’t mind not being home as when I have free time, the last place I want to be is at home in front of the TV (although I understand the importance of veggin-out once in a while). I love spending time with the important people in my life and even though there is a place in my heart for family and friends, I’ve been saving a more important part for someone else. MORE ABOUT ME:My favorite time of the week is when I wake up Sunday morning. Current favorite bagel: Toasted Pumpernickel with Butter. Currently listening to: Young the Giants' new album. Book I am currently reading: Survivor by Chuck Palahniuk. Currently watching on tv: Portlandia Last movie I saw: Funny People

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!