Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

SoakUpLife Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 34 years old from Boca Raton, FL
  • Logged in: 24 days ago
  • Last Update: 6/22/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Religion:
Traditional
Smoke:
Occasionally
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Government/Civi…
Synagogue:
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Well, this is always difficult. I mean, who actually likes describing themselves ( if you by any chance do, please move along in your search). I am a passionate idealists who believes you should explore life while your young enough to do so, love well enough that you will love when your older, anger is a wasted opportunity, our individuality is found in our flaws and always bring something when invited over for dinner. I am loyal, attentive, caring and a hopeless romantic who loves thoughtful gestures. Life is full of complications; odd twists and turns and numerous obstacles so you better learn to crawl, jump, sprint, swim, climb and leisurely walk to get through it all. I grew up in Florida and moved to New York for school. I have traveled quite a bit; I prefer cafes to museums, quaint to overly-fashionable, countryside to cities, and warm weather to cold unless the cold weather comes with a working fireplace and scenic mountains. My career path took a slightly different direction than I anticipated, but I love my job with all of its struggles, hardships and challenges. Some people love their work and others love the life their work enables them to led. I am of the former breed, although elements of both exists for me. Hmm... hobbies. Well, anything outdoors that does not involve snakes ( yep, they creep me out with their slithering ways). I enjoy reading and while I am a tremendous Hemingway fan, I tend to be reading non-fiction these days. I love people and feel a sense of accomplishment when I can help them along. Anything else? Ask away!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!