troyb97531 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 32 years old from Hoboken, NJ
  • Logged in: 32 days ago
  • Last Update: 1/12/2015
Have kids:
Wants kids:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Master's Degree
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

Like many on JDate, I have a passion for traveling however the difference with me is that I do it more than most for both work and fun. It's not uncommon for me to fly across the country for a day to see friends, Amsterdam for a weekend because there's a cheap flight, Cairo to see the pyramids, or to SE Asia for a few days because I like the food. In most respects I get bored with monotony and routine. For work, I focus on forensic consulting and help my clients investigate their corruption and fraud issues (such as bribing foreign government officials). I am also currently in an Executive MBA program at Duke, which occupies a lot of my time, but am really enjoying the challenge of balancing my school with work and think staying busy is a good feeling. I enjoy casual dinners with friends (sushi, Thai, Mexican, and BBQ are some of my favorites) but also getting wild when it feels right. You won’t generally find me at the club, more likely a sports bar, lounge, or a hotel bar (I weirdly enjoy them even when in NYC). I don't like people who won't ask "why?” have no interest in seeing the world, or refuse to get outside of their comfort zone. If that person is you, this probably won't work out. If not, let's see if it will.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!