Color: White
What is this? Click here to find out »


scorpio8401 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 30 years old from Old Bridge, NJ
  • Logged in: 2 days ago
  • Last Update: 7/2/2015
Have kids:
Wants kids:
6' 0" (183 cm)
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

So you stumbled upon my profile? Was it because you noticed someone on Jdate above 5'4? Well anyways (recently learned that anyways is not an actual word, who knew), welcome. Let's see...where do I begin? I have a stereotypical Russian namebut I'm so americanized that I don't like borscht or vodka. I am originally from Kyiv but still can't figure out whether to tell people I am Russian or Ukranian. If you know a little about history you will understand why. I am one of those crazy people that went to law school, passed the BAR, then realized I didn't want to practice law. Unfortunately I learn very expensive lessons, but I believe that everything happens for a reason and when I figure out that reason, you will be the first to know. I work in internet marketing now but that's mostly just to support my side ventures which I hope will one day take off (unless you work in my company and happen to see this profile, in which case I am deeply committed to my job). I am sarcastic, impatient and a little stubborn. If you can handle that then I applaud you. I don't feel like writing a novel here but if you're interested in talking, interested in having me talk you out of going to law school or want to recommend a good place for me to try a new dish, feel free to message me.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!