Loading

JosherSD Online

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 37 years old from San Diego, CA
  • Logged in: 3 minutes ago
  • Last Update: 6/25/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
6' 0" (183 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Financial/Accou…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Humorous, Adventurous, Spontaneous, Ambitious, Optimistic, Adjectives. Made in South Africa (sorry, I don't have the accent) out of 95% boyfriend material and a 5% cotton blend. Josh of all trades (I'll fix your car and computer) I am good with a grill and microwave (I'll cook for you, sort of) I have my own place (no creepy roommates) Although I'm spontaneous, I'm the one who ends up planning any trips with my friends, so.. "organized spontaneity"? I'm not much of an outdoors-man (yet), so we will have to scare off bears together. I really want to visit Africa (I was actually born in South Africa), the Amazon, Alaska, and go diving in the Caribbean. I'm going on a trip around the world this year....maybe you can join me. I am very loyal, and speak my mind as well. You should speak your mind to me too, and not hold anything in, good or bad. Please appreciate or tolerate my off color remarks with a "Joooooooosssssssssh !!!", but still smile. Almost my entire family now lives in San Diego, and I see them just about every week. I want someone who is excited to see me each day, and someone who I enjoy both waking up to, and falling asleep with. I have a brother that lives in New York, I visit him often, maybe I will move there some day. Sometime I like to get nice and comfortable on the couch with a big plate of warm food and watch "Locked up Abroad" or "I Shouldn't Be Alive". I am looking for an adventurous, intelligent partner, who wants to be on our team. If you are a hipster with skinny jeans you can like my profile ironically. I never have a bad hair day.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!