Loading

115917838 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 35 years old from Miami Beach, FL
  • Logged in: 14 days ago
  • Last Update: 11/17/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Education/Teach…
Synagogue:
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

ME: Passionate, spontaneous, vivacious, easygoing, curious, compassionate and fun. I can wear my heels just as casually as I can wear my flip flops or runners, which means I am very flexible when it comes to doing a variety of activities, always open to new and fun adventures. I love my makeup but can just as easily apply some lip gloss and go ATVing with you or camping under the stars - just bring a tent, I'll bring the inflatable mattress! I would love a man who enjoys to dance (salsa would be nice) but can be just as cool slow dancing in your living room with zinfandel in our hands. YOU: No kids from prior marriage or relationship, ambitious yet laid back when the occasion warrants, compassionate, adventurous, successful, family-oriented, and funny. I am definitely at a point where partying and staying out till 3 am are not my idea of a good time but rather a potential waste of a Sunday with a hangover :) UNLESS we are together doing it. I believe that communication is really truly the most important aspect of any relationship, regardless of the stage its in. I believe that the venue is less important than the company, and if it's good company, then the place is pretty irrelevant. I'm originally from Israel and hope to meet someone who loves it as much as I do, open to exploring other cultures, and learning about the world around him, building an incredible future, and raising a beautiful family - together.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!