Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »


socmic153imto Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 27 years old from New York, NY
  • Logged in: 9 minutes ago
  • Last Update: 1/13/2015
Have kids:
Wants kids:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Bachelor's Degr…
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am a very easy going person, my experiences in life far surpass my age and have made me the type of person i am today. I work as a consultant in IT, I enjoy my job especially because i have an extremely flexible schedule because I work from home (which is a blessing and a curse) which gives me time to peruse my passions in life which is the gym/fitness and the internet start ups that i own... I enjoy staying active as long as I am with good people i will enjoy trying just about any sort of activity at least once from traveling, to exploring different parts of the city or long island. people always ask whats your typical weekend, I am proud to say I have none, one weekend I can go down to Atlantic city with friends the next I could go camping and the weekend after that I can stay at home and watch movies or go to a museum. I know this is difficult but I also really enjoy watching sports with friends, especially the Knicks, baseball and football! recently I have started a tradition with my friends where I cook a football feast on Sunday while we all hang out and watch the games! I believe communication is a very important part of any relationship and I am looking for someone who is mature and will let me show them that chivalry is not dead with me! My friends are also very important to me and being able to hang out with them a lot and bring someone around them is very important to me.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!