Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »

Wedding Time!


NewYorkJets2010 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 27 years old from Scotch Plains, NJ
  • Logged in: 1 day ago
  • Last Update: 8/31/2014
Have kids:
Wants kids:
5' 11" (180 cm)
Bachelor's Degr…
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

I am a very hard working dedicated person and I live life to the fullest. I would describe myself as stable in my career and goal-oriented. When I'm with someone special I like being spontaneous, adventurous and romantic. I'm always there for my friends and loved ones. My brother has down syndrome and he is one of the most important people in my life. I am an active volunteer within the special needs community, working as an advocate to provide educational workshops and financial planning strategies for families of individuals with special needs. I enjoy volunteering with the National Down Syndrome Society and getting the opportunity to lobby on Capital Hill to fight for the rights of individuals who have down syndrome and special needs. I would like to meet someone that shares similar interests but I'm also open to new adventures-some things I enjoy are golfing, going to sporting events (J-E-T-S JETS JETS JETS, NEW JERSEY DEVILS, BROOKLYN NETS AND NEW YORK YANKEES), fine and casual dining, going dancing, watching movies, going to the beach, and traveling!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!