esnes Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 40 years old from New York, NY
  • Logged in: 4 hours ago
  • Last Update: 9/27/2015
Have kids:
Wants kids:
5' 11" (180 cm)
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

When I was in Kindergarten, I told my class I was going to someday be a lawyer. I grew up dreaming of arguing cases in the courtrooms of America. And that is exactly what I do today, as a litigator on Wall Street. And I love my work. But it is not what defines my entire life as I have many passions and interests. Among these are writing, blogging, remixing music and my camera. I am also very active, ski in the winter (former instructor) and visit the beaches in the summer. I am also a traveler and love to visit places that will leave everlasting memories. I frequently take weekend road trips and also enjoy longer destination vacations, whether it is the cultural touring type, the action adventure trek, or the romance relaxation escape. But I am always happy to return home to New York and I honestly take advantage of NYC and never take its amazing museums, stores and neighborhoods for granted. I am definitely a big “foodie” and appreciate experiencing new restaurants and lounges for great dinners and good bottles of wines. But I also try to live a fit life, cook healthy during the week (without going overboard), and definitely work out, especially going to the gym and taking runs and bike rides around Manhattan (love my bike). But most important of my passions, I am a family guy. My parents, married over 40 years, and my younger sister are more than just close family, they are also friends.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!