Phronesis23 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 38 years old from N Brunswick, NJ
  • Logged in: 7 days ago
  • Last Update: 8/22/2015
Have kids:
Wants kids:
5' 11" (180 cm)
Master's Degree
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

I am a very passionate, educated, driven, and fun person who is looking for the right woman to share my life with. I love a fun woman who has a good amount of depth, and has good balance of a good mind and a good heart. A sense of spirituality is always good also. I am not looking for someone perfect by any means, just someone perfect for me. I am a very hard worker and believe that there truly is no substitute for hard work. I am highly educated with a Bachelors Degree in Political Science, a Master's Degree in Educational Theory & Pratice and Educational Psychology, as well as many credits toward my Doctorate. I tend to click well with educated, smart women. I am very well read and have an extensive library.:-) I am self-employed. I feel it would be best for me to be with someone who is somewhat goal-oriented. Friends would describe me as educated, smart, well-read, and well-rounded. I love to play and watch sports a lot and am a former high school and college wrestler, and am a huge sports guy. For fun, I like to go to Yankees Games, New York, to the movies, to the city, to Comedy Clubs, to Atlantic City, to read, and more. . One of the most important things in my life is balance. I believe it is very important to find a balance between work and fun, between the intellect and our free-spirited side.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!