Loading

adk2579 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 28 years old from New York, NY
  • Logged in: 6 days ago
  • Last Update: 9/21/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 4" (163 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Advertising/Mar…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

If I had to describe myself in three words I'd say I'm laid back, confident and grounded. I grew up in Connecticut (but am a New York sports fan, not Boston), went to Syracuse for undergrad and have been living in the city for the last seven years. While I don't think I'll ever get bored of NYC, I definitely recognize there's a world outside of the city (but the bagels aren't nearly as good :) I work at a PR agency and focus on healthcare clients. I could probably write a pretty funny movie or blog about the adventures I've had with my crazy boss (whose great - just hilarious) over the years. When I'm not at work I'm likely out with friends, working out, watching 'Cuse basketball or marathoning a TV show on Netflix (right now it's New Girl but I'm debating either starting The West Wing or re-watching Friday Night Lights next. Thoughts?) I love good food, 80s movies, most things 90s (Saved by the Bell trivia anyone?), trips to the beach (preferably the Caribbean but I'll take Northeast beaches as well :), good wine bars, long weekends, Sunday Fundays fall in the city, and the feeling after a good workout. Looking for a partner in crime and someone to laugh with.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!