frecklesmcgee Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 38 years old from Brooklyn, NY
  • Logged in: 19 days ago
  • Last Update: 2/23/2014
Have kids:
Wants kids:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I prefer dark chocolate to milk, red wine in winter and white in summer, Joe's Shanghai to Grand Sichuan, the farmers' market to the grocery store, and a picnic in Prospect Park on a sweet summer night to almost anything else. In case it's not obvious, I think good food is one of life's best (and easiest) pleasures, and it's one I like to both provide (cook) and partake in. Besides the fact that you will be well fed with me, things you should probably know include: (1) Books are like crack for me - I consume them in large quantities, sometimes indiscriminately. (2) I like high and low culture, but admittedly am not a fan of middle-brow. (3) I'm pretty handy around the house - I can totally fix stuff for you. (4) I am warm, extremely affectionate, and something of a marshmallow deep down. ((5) I am not an artist/musician/acto r, but I have a strong love of and appreciation for the arts. (6) The ocean is my happy place - I lived three blocks from the Pacific for two years and came back a changed woman. (7) I'm a morning person, although not the crazy 5am kind. (8) I am kind, loyal, sensitive, strong, goofy and generous, and am looking for someone who will appreciate all of those things, and reciprocate with their own wonderful qualities. (9) I can bake pretty much any cake, pie, torte, or cookie that you can think of, and I take requests.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!