Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

KateMax87 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 26 years old from Overland Park, KS
  • Logged in: 7 days ago
  • Last Update: 1/26/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Non-profit/Volu…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I moved to the Kansas city area about 2 years ago from Orlando, Florida and am still learning what it means to live in the Midwest. I received my masters in social work from the University of Central Florida in 2012. I currently work as a mental health therapist for a community non-profit organization and just love my job! I hope to obtain my clinical license soon and possibly open an office one day! Otherwise, I spend a lot of time with my Shih Tzu, Dillon, who I recently adopted. Openness, comfort and trust are huge to me and a happy medium of hitting the bars and movie nights sounds perfect to me. I get panicky when football season ends- Skol Vikes & Go Chiefs!!! I LOVE Title boxing and try to get to classes as often as I can :) I am a seasoned pianist and cellist and am working on a children's beginner piano book as a side project, which I'm very excited about. I converted to Reform Judaism last June and did Birthright this past December. I'm looking to settle down in the next few years, but am willing to wait for the right man. I'm here to find someone who is ready to settle down and is mature enough to be truthful.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!