Color: White
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

Mashenka Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 28 years old from Tenafly, NJ
  • Logged in: 22 hours ago
  • Last Update: 4/3/2011
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
JD/Ph.D/Postdoc…
Occupation:
Medical/Health/…
Synagogue:
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Hello Jdate, am a young professional, finished undergrad at Rutgers, and Temple University pharmacy school. Set in terms of career. Love physical actitivities such as swimming, jogging, cycling, rollerbladding, anything to stimulate my endorphins :). Dancing is also one of my favorite things, so a guy that knows how to move is a huge plus! Love to learn new things. Make others happy, cooking, dinning at outdoor cafes in NYC in the summer. Looking for a russian guy, a lifelong partner (aka husband), and at the same time a best friend. Thinking about marriage in the near future, so must be "husband material" and a good father for future kids. Also, looking for a man that is confident (biggest attraction), charismatic, intelligent, funny (second biggest attraction), has positive energy, hard working, caring, loving, romantic, and has a good balance between family and career. I've dated non-Jewish men thus far, and relationships have been great overall, but one factor was always missing...religion became an issue. So, this brings me to Jdate after admitting to myself staying within your culture/religion is the best thing for the couple and family.By the way, I have been told numerous times I'm a catch :) Anything else, you know what to do.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!