Loading

marie1016 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 36 years old from San Francisco, CA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 9/3/2012
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Medical/Health/…
Synagogue:
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am committed to enjoying life, my family, and work. I am interested in meeting someone who likes the outdoors, discussing current events, music, traveling and believes that a strong relationship is founded on true friendship and chemistry. The Bay Area is home - indulging in city life and nature is especially appealing to me. I moved back to San Francisco a couple years ago after graduate school at Columbia and working in NYC for the last few years. I am originally from Oakland and attended Stanford. I studied abroad in Latin America and learned Spanish am now able to use it in my work. I am enjoying being back in the Bay Area around long-time friends after many years of living in different parts of the country, including Jackson Hole and Ecuador. I am a licensed social worker and direct programs for youth in the area. I enjoy traveling internationally, spontaneous weekend getaways, hiking, skiing, camping, playing tennis, running, scuba diving, red wine and chocolate, eating out with friends, dancing, going to basketball games, cooking, and reading. A perfect Sunday includes sleeping in, coffee while reading the New York Times, a delicious brunch, and a hike from Mount Tamalpais to Stinson Beach before the work week begins. Being positive, nurturing, curious and adventurous, and having a sense of humor are qualities that I possess and am looking for in a partner.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!