Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »


lightl7 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 27 years old from Sandy Spgs, GA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 7/8/2015
Have kids:
Wants kids:
5' 6" (168 cm)
Bachelor's Degr…
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

It's hard to think of something clever and original to write in these "about me" sections... just know that I am a lot funnier in person :) I am an Atlanta native (grew up in the suburbs), which seems to be a rarity here in this growing city. I love meeting new people and hearing about why they decided to move to the south. I love Atlanta and couldn't see myself living anywhere else. I graduated from UGA in 2011 with a BA in Political Science. After college, I spent some time teaching in North Carolina with Teach for America. It was a life-changing experience, but I am happy to be back home. I have been involved in the Atlanta Jewish community since I moved back from North Carolina. I will be starting law school at GA State in the fall. I grew up in a sports oriented family and love Baseball and college Football. We have season tickets to the Braves and UGA football games. There is nothing better than tailgating in Athens on a Saturday afternoon. I am looking for someone who is witty and clever and will be able to keep up with me. I have a very quick and sarcastic sense of humor.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!