Loading

hdawn3BA1 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 27 years old from Long Branch, NJ
  • Logged in: 16 hours ago
  • Last Update: 7/7/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Medical/Health/…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

My friends and family would say that I’m energetic, ambitious, out-going and kind-hearted with a somewhat goofy, sarcastic and at times inappropriate sense of humor. I think laughter is an important part of life and try not to take myself too seriously. It doesn’t take much to make me smile and I derive happiness from the little things in life, making others laugh, and having a positive impact on the lives of others. I am an ER Physician Assistant and absolutely love what I do. As corny as it sounds, I feel very fortunate that I get to leave work every day feeling like I made a difference. My family is also a very important part of my life. I come from a tight-knit, yet warm and welcoming family and my parents raised me to be family oriented. In my free time I enjoy doing anything active. I’m a huge gym buff, but also like to run and do pretty much anything that involves breaking a sweat. My goal is to run my first half marathon in the spring! I love baking and can make a mean chocolate chip cookie. Cake Boss watch out! . I’m looking for someone who has their priorities straight and knows what they want in life. I see myself with someone who is easy-going and hardworking with some degree of altruism. I believe in diving into life headfirst and would love to meet someone who isn't afraid to do the same!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!