Color: White
What is this? Click here to find out »


JewThePlumber Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 37 years old from Northridge, CA
  • Logged in: 31 days ago
  • Last Update: 9/4/2015
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
6' 0" (183 cm)
Culturally Jewi…
Bachelor's Degr…
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

I hope you enjoy my photo taken from my spacewalk on the International Space Station last year. And yes, the other picture is me Al Capone--He made me an offer I couldn't refuse. I am starting my 7th year of teaching and it gets better every year. I am teaching 5th grade this year and the class seems great so far. I am at a great school with a high API score, so it doesn't get much better than that! It's a great job because something unexpected happens every day and I can travel during the time off. I really enjoy being around animals, as we had many different ones growing up. I usually have allergic reactions to cats, so I can't be around them or date someone that does. I enjoy doing most things and people tell me I really am a funny guy. I am close with my family and enjoy spending time with them. But I guess you'll have to find out for yourself.And I do pay for this site (until October), so if you are interested send me a message or a flirt and I will get back to you if it seems like we might be a good match!! And that is a picture of me scuba diving if they approve the pic!!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!