Eran1979F40A Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 36 years old from New York, NY
  • Logged in: 18 days ago
  • Last Update: 5/8/2015
Have kids:
Wants kids:
5' 11" (180 cm)
Culturally Jewi…
Bachelor's Degr…
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

Happy, smart, confident, funny, well educated, kind, loyal, sincere, loving and positive :) I have been told on numerous occasions that I'm a breath of fresh air. I feel the best I ever have and very ready to meet the right girl to share my life with. I love my family & friends and would do anything for them. I've lived in the city for about fifteen years now appreciate all it has to offer. I am in the mortgages industry. Super cool career. Hard work- Great perks. I love my job and have a passion for success. Love the city but love short getaways too! Enjoy traveling. Israel, Colombia, Spain, Jordan and Italy were all amazing trips. I love a great tropical vaca by a pool or on a beach with a great book that I can't put down. I exercise regularly and love the high I feel after a great workout. I love to laugh and love to be around people who make me laugh. I can be described as a positive, uplifting, honest person and try to live life to the fullest with no regrets. Very close with my brothers /parents and love spending time with them! Some of my favorite things include: Frozen Yogurt, sports, funny people, Guacamole, good wine (with cheese/yummy), tropical vacations, exercise, road trips, roulette/blackjack, positive people, street fairs, my amazing dog, 30/60/90 classes, apartment parties, stand-up comedy, cooking , 80s/90s reruns, volunteer work, generous people, event planning, love entertaining/hosting parties, hip-hop music, professional massages,my birthday & so much more

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!